Rock, Paper, Scissors. Garbage.

Okay, I admit it. I have no clue how Rock, Paper, Scissors works.

I mean, I know Scissors beats Paper. It can cut paper, so it wins.

But what’s the deal with Rock? I mean, doesn’t Rock win all the time? It can beat the bejeebers out of Paper, certainly, and can absolutely destroy Scissors.

So why doesn’t everyone throw Rock all the time?

See? I’m missing something.

Moments later.

Okay, I just looked up the rules. Really, I did.

Seems that Paper “covers” Rock? So Paper wins over Rock? How lame is that? Rock, what, just sits there and lets itself get covered? What a whuss.

That’s it. I’m done with Rock, Paper, Scissors. It’s One Potato, Two Potato for me all the way!

Leave a Reply